In some cities, the government has tired to reduce traffic. For instance, they imposed a congestion tax during rush hours. Do you think this development is positive or negative?

Nations development is based on their road system. With the increasing number of vehicles, the traffic congestion is inclining every year. In certain cities, the authorities take steps to reduce traffic problems and increase taxes on the rush hours. I think that it is a positive development on both sides. From my point of view, more and more fine and strict rules on the transport are reduced on the lane is the benefits for everyone. People use public transportation to overcome the price of service. For example, in London, the government increases duty in the centre of the city due to this many individuals ride on buses and other means of transport that are beneficial for the authority. Hence, the income of the state is increased up to 15%, and they use that money to improve highway safety and build other infrastructure to decline traffic congestion. Moreover, it is beneficial for the environment. Many metro cities face environmental issues because of air pollution. Although mostly carbon dioxide surges from the vehicles, the government raised taxes. For example, in a recent report in India, in cities like Delhi and Kolkata, the population is in the millions, increasing pollution due to overpopulation. However, local people use buses, trains, and metros because of the rise in authority taxes on vehicles and road taxes. The report said, " Due to increase in taxes, individuals used public transport instead of a private vehicle, and it helps decrease pollution 5%. However, it is a good sign for the environmental problem." To conclude, the law on road taxes has beneficial for the government and the public. Besides this, pollution is declining, which is a positive development for the environment.