In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In some corporations, they consider communication between the managers and employees as a vital role in being successful, while others claim that other factors are more essential. In this essay, both sides will be discussed, and my opinion will be given. On the one hand, communication between various individuals is believed to be the key factor to leads to success. That said, communication helps to deliver different ideas through individuals who are in different positions and even departments. Moreover, policies can be well-understood through appropriate communications, but not direct orders. Dcard, for instance, one of the most successful social media in Taiwan, puts communication in first place in their workplace and helps unique ideas and policies be discovered and implemented. Consequently, it has appealed to more users and helped social media become an essential part of every Taiwanese. On the other hand, some companies claim that other factors are more important while developing their corporation. Artificial intelligence is one of them, which assists employees in various fields in the workplace. In fact, more hospitals have started to use artificial intelligence to help doctors and other workers finish the reports of patients and other duties. By lessening the load from work, doctors can serve patients more efficiently and accurately, which can help decrease the wrong diagnosis. In my opinion, communication and other factors are both necessary to achieve a successful corporation. By cooperating with the discussions between employees and artificial intelligence assistance, new ideas can be implemented fluently. For instance, Speak, which is a successful platform for learning a language, keeps promoting plenty of new thoughts and even develops a new artificial intelligence assistance to help users learn. That helps the platform become a trend immediately. In conclusion, communication between employees and managers helps the understanding of every idea and policy, while other factors can help the company to be more efficient. Therefore, from my perspective, both aspects play vital roles in success.