Leaders and directors in organizations are often older people. Some people say that younger people could be leaders. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, many have an idea that companies could be managed by younger leaders. I agree to a certain extent, however, there are some issues to consider. Both will be examined. To begin with, it is undeniable that the grown-up has an amount of work and life's experience. The reason for this is that older people have faced various situations, not only good things but bad occurrences also. As a consequence, older controllers can be respected by juniors because of the abundance of knowledge that could ensure to their staff that they can handle it and lead teams to be better. On the other hand, age is not an indicator that can confirm that a younger person cannot take care of firms as a director. This is due to the fact that globalization societies can provide many channels for learning and boost new ideas to them via several platforms. For instance, a guy confronts on-site problems, after that he discusses with his colleagues and finds out solutions every way to complete his issue, so, he will get much work experience and can consult these to others in the future. As a result of the example, staff around the younger leaders will believe in their abilities and accept them as managers. In conclusion, I personally agree with the opinion that a younger person can be the director. Moreover, it will be better if the younger leaders are ready to enhance their skills all the time and try to cultivate the knowledge to effortlessly work.