Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action improve situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. ?

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating up a debate over what human’s next move is after bringing immense influence on flora and fauna species. While some people hold a strong claim that nothing we can do in this day and age because it is too late, the opposite makes a statement that with a view to revamping the situation, some efficient activities should be implemented. Without a shadow of a doubt, there is an eclectic mix of convincing reasons which contributes to a notion that it is too late to treat those pressing consequences rooted by humans on plants and animals. They account for those irresponsible and selfish actions ranging from urban sprawl to overgrazing, especially deforestation. For the time being, there is an ever-growing demand for lands to live as well as woods to consume, which breeds abundant species on the verge of extinction and some may have died out already. Pandas in China which are on the brink of extinction nowadays can be cited as a suitable instance. Pupils had set fire to the forests, chopped down a majority of trees on their own purpose, by doing so, those poor pandas consequently lost their home to where they used to settle. Hence, due to a great many persuading roots, it is fairly late for humans to fix what they have done to flora and fauna. Whilst the negative effects which are bred by humans are widely acknowledged, some effective approaches in order to redress that urgent matter still lingers. There are plentiful reserves that have been put up in order to provide a safe environment for those endangered faunas. Under the government’s observation, Cuc Phuong reserve has been built and become a home for a considerable species ranging from common to rare ones. Thus, proper tactics to cope with these dire issues always exist, however, it depends on how much pupils want to make it come true. In conclusion, it has never been too late for humans to try to repair their mistakes in the past even with the simplest action, the most pivotal thing is people’s awareness.