government should invest more money in science education rather than other subjects to develop the country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people suppose investing in science should be at the first stage that government pay attention to in order to evolve the country. In my point of view, it is crystal clear that I totally disagree with this opinion dut to, managing a country have a various form which the science is one of them. It is important to handle all of them at different priorities, for instance, increasing employment opportunity, social mental health, health level and so on, are the most important criteria respectively. Furthermore, it is obvious controlling and making decisions for a province can not be done individually because it needs academic education and contemporary experience. From a different view, if the ministry pays too much attention to a specific aspect not only it is going to fail but lots of obstacles have shown up for later ministry.Each province has a limited amount of money that should economical expertise optimizing the best plan to investigate in various aspects of economic, moreover, all the aspects of investigation must grow at the same level in order to lead a country development. In conclusion, some group of people believe in that state should pay attention to investigate on science education in comparison by other aspects of economic, which, it is totally wrong according to the main reasons have been mentioned.