Some people think the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather than to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,many academics are thinking about their profit which comes from student's fees rather than quality of education systems.some individuals claim that academics have the privilege to turn scholars into knowledgeable citizens as well as well educated.I strongly accord with this view. To embark on,there are ample reasons why educational institutes ensure systematic behaviour for their students. firstly,it will be helpful for getting jobs easily in the upcoming days, therefore they need not struggle to search occupation after graduation, as a result,they might be in a higher position with decent salary. secondly,school is the main root of growing children's ability,if children schooling is not good enough then it leads to affect on the their higher education and position. moreover, education systems not only enable good sense of humour but also provide confidence to reach high position. for instance,according to the education department,many people do not have a proper posts as they do not have enough knowledge to get job because their study is not in an appropriate way, thus education systems are very imperative to get cognitive skills. On another hand,some institutes are always thinking about how to get profit instead of giving proper education to individuals, as a result,many individuals might be lost their future in terms of jobless and lack of cognitive skills. furthermore,having a good education facilitates many opportunities without any worries. for example, according to the survey,people who reside in foreign countries have a good occupation rather than people who inhabit in India because education system of foreign countries offer a great facilities without expectating expectation the high income from students. To conclude,these days,we can not survive without the education because technology has been increasing day by day, thus schools should provide all facilities to students in terms of quality of education and skills without expecting anything back in return.