Today, wordly corona virus widespread become every nation problem, including education sector and it make many educational officers and experts suggest the government to spent more budget for free internet access. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In our new era, nations have been gripped by many issues, especially the education part of the government, and lots of authorities advocate that it is better to pour more money on accsessing the internet for the purpose of free usage. I beleive it would consider as one of the notions, and I totally agree with this statement. There are at least two significant reasons why some people disagree whith this idea. Firstly, despite the fact that free internet is appealing to everybody, allocating more budget to it means that the government may diminish the other sectors' budget, and it would irritating for those who does not interest in it. For example, ageing population would prefer an increase in welfare institutions isntitutoin budget rather than the internet. Thus, they could be mad about this decision with the government. Furthermore, they assume that there are far too many fraud men that could abuse this zero cost internet for aims that are not consist with the government's goals. Downloading movies and surfing social networks could be the best examples for this. On the other hand, I presume free internet is compulsory these days to guarantee both teachers and students health. it could be wholesome for other citizents to avoid unneccessary traveling throughout the city and dispersing virus among the people, namely in crowded cities, and towns which conform less protocols. Besides, this type of internet not only is perfect for students who are studying in big cities, but also it brings a unique opportunity for those studying in countryside. Regarding its benefits, Therefore, free-cost internet conributes society to enhancing in education level. in concluion, althouth there are some people who do not support this theory, it could be wholesome for every single individual in country. I think by finding best solution to resolve this issue, experts could convince opponents too