Most high-level positions in companies are filled by men even though the workforce in many developed countries is more than 50 percent female. Companies should be required to allocate a certain percentage of these positions to women. To what extent do you agree?

It is mostly considered that businesses in developing countries consider men better in positions that are mostly noticeably high compared to female.I completely agree that women should also be given a chance in positions that are highly noticeably Firsly First, i think that women can take any job that men do.It is generally known that it is a man's world but females nowadays go an extra mile with their tasks. For instance, construction was previously known to be man's job but currently, almost all females can do the task therefore i believe that ladies need to be given the same chances as men do. Secondly, there are some jobs that are painted as if they can only be led by men only, This means that as a female, it is almost impossible to take on the majority of man because one ends up feeling excluded and unworth. For example, a female individual can not lead the construction company due to the strength that is needed in construction, the heaviness of the work to be done and it becomes heavy for ladies to take it on, therefore it is always gents that take over the task. To sum up, l still completely believe that females must be given same opportunities into companies as long as they qualify to do the task and in future everyone will also take it normal.