More money should be spend on hiring and training the police force in order to reduce crime in big cities. What is your opinion?

Nowadays there exist a lot of crimes and illegalities that should be find be found and stopped with the main objective to provide security to the world and everyone who lives on it. To face the issue of crime, there is the/an opinion that more money should be invested on in the preparation of the police force to reduce crime in the cities. With respect to this statement, I completely recognize that there is a need for preparing the police body to defend civils of any type of crime. To begin with, this measure would be positive for two main reasons. The first point, it is well seen for people that the government cares about the protection and secutity of it citezens and invest money on it. Another reason, is the importance of having training education to maintain police officers up to date with up coming crimes and help them to detect and combat offences with minor damages. On the other hand, it is needed to say that crime is complex and it creates different ways to be committed. It is usually said, for every low there is a loophole, in other words, for much we invest in protection, in installing modern safety systems or inventing intelligent weapons… there will be always someone who will betray all these borders and commit the criminal act. In a word, for many laws and securities systems, there will be many crimes. In conclusion, from my point of view I consider that it is a good idea to invest money in police force to provide security and protection to citizens. But, it also important to consider that there exist other issues in the community such as poverty in the suburbs that should not be ignored and could be solved by fair investment in welfares, which will help to reduce illegal activities.