The use of violence in music lyrics, video games and films seen by children is causing concern in many societies. What problems may be caused by this type of violent imagery, and what steps could be taken to lessen the impact on young people?

There has been recent debate about whether there is violence in music, video games, and movies that children watch. We will discuss the most serious problems arising, and two ways in which the situation can be improved. Seemingly the gravest issue is that people, at a more youthful age, copy and act on each conduct and activity they see. It seems that Talking with an off-base tone, abnormal eating propensities, or breaking house rules can be due to inappropriate practices within the motion pictures. The gravest problem is that it can influence their mental well-being. In addition, rough music can make them excessively energized, and film or recreations can make them aggressive and jeopardize their relationship with those around them and their families. For instance, many studies show that the rate of wrongdoing has expanded among adolescents, and observing unfit scenes can be one of the reasons. To counteract these dangers, the foremost successful and quick solution would be controlling, which suggests parent's ought to supervise their youths to avoid harsh scenes. They must take care that kids don't observe rough scenery in several sorts of motion pictures or programs. Besides, hardly Should they give kids multiple gadgets such as smartphones or computers and Wi-Fi passwords so they can access everything effortlessly. Another remedy may be for the government to monitor programs that are broadcast on TV or the diversions that are sold. For example, families ought to pay more consideration to the programs that their children observe. To conclude, rough scenes are seen all over and cause hostility and unseemly behavior. The government and families must have more control over youthful grown-ups to resolve this issue.