Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Some people believe living in a house is more beneficial than living in an apartment. Although living in an apartment has its own advantages, there are more disadvantages that outweigh the advantages. On the one hand, living in an apartment is safer than living in a house. People living in apartments tend to interact more often with their neighbours than those living in a house which makes it more favourable for elderlies who may need their next -door aid in case of an emergency. Moreover, apartments are cheaper to buy makes it perfect for those with a low budget to settle down with less money. For instance, young couples usually can not afford to live in houses because of high rates of rent while apartments are more affordable for them. On the other hand, living in a house is more convenient with more privacy for those seeking to live in a peaceful place. Firstly, a house is a perfect choice for families with more than two children who need to have their own space to play and study. For example, children usually need a yard or garden to play in and grow older naturally while this is not possible in apartments where children usually prefer to play which digital gaming devices that are considered detrimental for their health. Secondly, apartments are usually noisy compared to houses which may cause discomfort for those living in that building. For instance, if a party guy lives next door, you would definitely experience lots of unwanted noises around which is not favourable for most of the people. Besides, houses are a way to invest money in with an almost highest interest in the world today.Take a house somebody bought 15 years ago for 1 million dollars, these days it costs more than 5 million which makes it perfect for those who want to invest their money without any risks. In conclusion, although living in an apartment has some minor advantages for some individuals, living in houses have much more advantages in comparison to apartments which makes it perfect for almost all people who can afford it.