Woman and men are commonly seen as having different strength and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

There is no doubt that men and women have variety skill's sets. The question is can people be excluded from a particular profession because of their gender? In this article I will discuss whether there is any truth behind the idea of ​​excluding men or women from the profession because of gender and I draw my opinion in the conclusion. In term of one view, Some people strongly believe that a gender -based job orientation is generally prevalent. main reason given to support this support that is males or females seem to have an apparent instinct and physical capability to excel other sex in accomplishing their jobs. For example: Women seem to have a predominant role in medical services thanks to their natural instinct of motherhood. Meanwhile, there are some special jobs requiring a great deal of physical strengths and persistence like construction work and logging which used to be done mainly by men because they have shown their extraordinary abilities to work under high pressure and long-lasting endurance. ‎‏ However, some argue that it is not right to exclude males or females from certain jobs on the basis of their gender. First, gender equality may lead to unprecedented innovation in their work. This is because both genders have a unique way of thinking and skill set for analyzing problems. For example, a software developer can produce a successful mobile shopping app where women spend most of their time shopping. Furthermore, although cooking food is likely to be considered one of the exclusively female jobs, the majority of restaurants employ male chefs. With that in mind, men have proven their worth in this kind of work due to their dedication and accuracy in this In conclusion, some jobs may be required to be exclusively gender related such as construction work. However, I believe that the innovation that gender equality brings to jobs is more important..