Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly,others value quality of work above appearance.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

These days, many companies focus on different aspects of their employees including their commitment to their job and also their appearance as well. However, the question is whether the details like the dress is important as much as the quality of work or not. On the one hand, first impression is crucial in communication. The primary influence of every person is based on their dresses, talk-skills, and other details like hairstyle perfume and etc, improving the astrosphere between colleagues and clients. Some believe that these details are determinative. Take for an example, in an advertisement,companies all the staff are dressed well and they even must enrol in feature speech courses in order to have a better act on the clients. On the other hand, the main aspect of a remarkable staff is their abilities and talents in work. Many corporations prefer to hire a person who has considerable talent.They need a person who is capable of fulfilling various challenges of a problem at work. Commitment is another essential element, distinct a person from others, and every owner of a company desire to have such a person commit fully regardless of their styles or appearances. Steve Job is a brilliant example who always wore a simple shirts and jeans even in presenting events. In sum, wearing prestigious clothes can lead to great results such as improving the first impression on clients, which is pivotal to some companies. However, some CEOs believe that talent and other qualities are more important for a worker. I personally believe that both these issues are equally important and none of them should underestimate.