Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Education is the inevitable step in the life of each person. A belief in some people that all university students should learn according to their choice instead some others think that they should be learned only useful subjects in the future especially related to science and technology. I strongly believe that all subjects have it is own value and importance. Hence, learning every subject as per their interest is necessary. However, the essay will discuss both views as follows. To begin with, people's myth about the option of study depends on several facts. Firstly, different individuals have different concerns and passions. For example, some persons have skills in arts. Thus, they need to receive higher education in those subjects. Apart from that, if such students select for science and related subjects will not provide success in their life. Admittedly, science has a significant role in the development of all nations and the environment but not only that has the only reason for it but arts also has it is own contribution to the progress of different backgrounds. On the other hand, most of the students are selecting science as their major subject due to the various new findings in the field of science and technology. Therefore, it gives more chances to receive jobs and future enhancement. For instance, according to the survey of academics, each year more students are joining in Engineering and medical category rather than arts and sports. Furthermore, the university for science field is increasing randomly. Because of that, individuals can select such streams more. In conclusion, education is the way of knowledge. So, it should provide the access to all categories. Moreover, not only does one subject provides a future but also it is the donation of arts, science, sports and so on.