Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. to what extend do you agree, give your own opinion.

An increasing concern for many people around the world is that developed nations should provide a helping hand to under developing nations in some basic essential sectors.From my point of view, I totally agree with the people who argue this and this write-up will explicate in the further paragraphs. To embark on, developing countries are those countries who are still on the verge, where they face difficulties in day to day operations of the country, such as less number infrastructure for their citizens,lack of healthcare facilities as well as a low number of business opportunities due to insufficient resources, so to help such nations in order to develop that region is very crucial. Firstly, assistance from the well to do countries will not only establish a good relationship but, will also create fair chances to exchange and full fill each other needs for instance, during pandemic vaccines were exported from countries to the needy ones so that the world does world does not collapse besides living a healthy life. In support of the previous argument, there can be many ways to initiate a process and make developing countries to developed countries, for example, in the medical domain, policymakers should discuss the diseases which are harming so that they can find a solution together to fight against it.When it comes to, schooling or academics governments of rich countries can provide them with good teachers along with increasing awareness amongst the children to study. Moreover, they can even fund them with scholarships so that they are financially relieved. However, commerce along with the business sector should be encouraged by investing in the companies guiding wherever required until they reach up to a scale-able company. Even, raw materials can be exchanged and sold in the outer market. To summarise,I would like to conclude by saying that, as far as, wealthy countries do not get affected and to do a transparent as well as fair deals to evolve the underdeveloped nations.It is better for the entire world and mankind for facing upcoming challenges like viruses, disasters or natural calamities.