Some people think the main purpose of school is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather than to benefit them as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

When there are good quality education nations dominantly flourish ethically as well as technologically which help to boost state wealth and create an ideal society. It is thought by many individuals that the basic aim of the institution is to make youngsters fine residents and professionals instead of giving them an advantage personally. I would argue in the favor of the mentioned statement and will further explain the reasons behind this. There are many reasons to support this notion. To begin with, For teens the first learning place as a learner are academies. Since children are being started edification at a very early age, which is the finest period for them to pick the positive and negative aspects of the surrounding easily. Furthermore, They will always go with the same thoughts throughout life as this era is the best for their mental grooming. To illustrate, According to my country local survey, 80% of the people who are keener to follow laws are universities graduates. Secondly, The other reason for concurring with this statement is, As institutes are using modern pedagogy along with brand new techno appliances for practical work. Moreover, these teaching methods allow them to learn new developments in science and using this modern equipment make them more skilful and well rounded. Additionally, such people could go easier in their professional careers later on. To cite an example, the National University of science and technology, Pakistan is using modern lab experiments during academic tenure,devoting 70% of the workforce to the multinational companies functioning inside the country compare to other state institutions. To sum up, I completely agree with this statement that the main purpose of educational institutes is to make teenagers good dwellers and prepare excellent personal. This is due to schools being the early place for children to be interacted with and these tuition centres are using modern teaching ways to create a workforce. Given this situation, It seems that authorities need to provide vast educational networks and make sure to give access to each citizen to the cheapest education.