More and more women have joined the work force in recent years. What reasons do women have to be more professionaly driven? What effects does this trend have on their families?

The women role in society has changed and progressed a lot over the last decades. Nowadays, the domestic role of women is rarely observed due to recongnition of iguality quality rights between genres and women incorporation in different areas of labor market. The following paragraphs will discuss the reasons of women visibility in work spaces and its effects on their families. To start with the reasons of this new trend, women always has had excellent abilities to develop different tasks. However, old fashioned believs believes believe applied in the past such as women should stay at home and develop home chores or take care about the children never recognised women womens abilities outside of homes. Thanks to that times has changed and societys society's vision too, women could develop their role in the society and show that there is no difference between genres developing specific tasks. As a result, nowadays we can see women occupying different high charges such as politics, president or business that in the past was imposible to imagine. Another reason of women presence at work, is the expensive cost of life. Families have so much expenses to pay that are difficult to afford by only one person, so as result the both family members have to work. From another angle, the effects of these changes can also vary. On the positive side, women participation in work force makes the working environment much more diverse and integral. Female perspective and opinion can contribute and complement males opinions, which may assure an equilibrate and dynamic work space. Nonetheless, some might think having women at work may bring adverse effects susch as family desintegration or lack of children childrens education. To sum up, it is clear to see that the increase of women involvement in labor market has been caused by social changes. And these can bring positive and negative effects to society.