There aren’t many houses to accommodate people so it has several social consequences. Only the government can solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As overpopulation is the main issue in most of the cities, there is no sufficient apartment for shelter and there are a lot of social problems too. Only with the help of the authority, we would be able to overcome this complication. I agree that power can help overcome this issue by taking proper measures. Firstly, we believe that authority plays an important role in the community ’s lives. When we as an an individual cannot solve a complication on our own, we will have to depend on the state. Overpopulation is one of the biggest problems in our society which makes it difficult to accommodate houses for the public in need. In earlier days, the society in the country or cities were less and also community used to stay in individual houses as there was a lot of space available. It is not possible now because of the increased community. Furthermore, the government can use its finances in expanding the city so that more nations can get accommodation. Even if the community is controlled, there will be a requirement for additional buildings or buildings that can be accommodated by the community. In order to do this, there must be proper planning and investments at the same time. Thus, the authority can be a perfect authority to solve this problem. For instance, for the poor people under the poverty line statement government allocates houses call Indiramma houses outside city limits. In conclusion, we can say that, as the people increases the cities should also grow accordingly, and this can be only done by the union, by taking suitable measures.