Popular hobbies and interests change over time and are more a reflection of trends and fashions than an indication of what individuals really want to do in their spare time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In many countries, the leisure activities of persons are being changed consistently what is affected from the mirroring of trends and fashions, therefore people do not spend their free time with their own interests. It seems to me that statement is true, and I will explain why in this essay. On the one hand, firstly, following the fashion trends are the most invisible thing because human beings want attention from wearing clothes that citizens prefer what is beautiful. For example, in our countries, in 2020, there was a trend that was popular among girls, this was the dress with sunflower patterns which are designed by a domestic designer. Secondly, this became because of the afraid of loneliness when they do not make popular activities. Moreover, some individuals told them outdated livings, also orthodox. An example can be seen in playing games among teenagers who are the most active lives in the world. Thus, most of the children start to play games such as PUPG and Mobile Legends and most the kids prefer to spend their spare time due to the fact that they want to show how they are excellent. In addition, generally speaking, boys are taught musical instruments such as the guitar and the piano as they want attention from girls whom they love. Furthermore, this is not important root that they are like to do this or not. By contrast, it is true that some souls behave their own hobbies such as reading in their spare moments, this does not depend on what is popular on the earth. However, if they did consistently their attentiveness, they would become rejected by their friends. In summary, I support the factors that the popular-enthusiasm activities and fashions are affected to mortals because of the above remedies such as clothes, games and playing the musical instruments, nevertheless, there are also numerous people who pick their happiness rather than trends. In contrast, they can suffer the feeling of loneliness.