TASK 2 : Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the proper vocation of females. While some claim that women could become police or participate in their country’s army like any other man, the opposite makes a statement that these types of profession are not suited to them. While each has its own perks, I partially agree with the former. Without a shadow of a doubt, in the old days, the police force and military force brought an undesirable impact on females. Due to their natural ability, women were not as strong as their counterparts so they could not do these jobs effectively and efficiently or even got severely injured. For instance, women were likely to be defeated by some dangerous criminals or enemies and even had an eclectic mix of wounds when completing their tasks. As a consequence, the police force and army do not belong to one of the most appropriate occupations for women. While the disadvantage of these sorts of jobs for females is widely acknowledged, its counterpart still lingers. In this day and age, with the rapid advancement of technology and professional training, women could support their country’s military force and police force like other men. For example, in the past Vietnam’s women engaged in the war by providing food and medical care. Moreover, they can be nurses or doctors who take good care of soldiers and policemen's policemens. As a result, females play a significant paramount role in these two distinct vocations. To summarize, while some people believe women should land a job in a police officer or take part in the army like other men, the others think this line of careers does not moderate with females.