Some people think that it is beneficial for old people to learn something new while others believe that once a person is past 65 years of age it is too late to learn. What is your opinion?

Many edged people have been bringing information in their life at post retirement. This lead to upgrade them day by day and keep enthusiastic.On the other side, it is scientifically considered that it would be difficult for them to capture any task.In my view, elders with healthy mind can grasp things but it is not the case for all the senior citizens. This essay will discuss and elaborate by examples to justify it. Firstly,in this era most crowd plan their post retirement life in proper manner. However,due to health issues,a poor memory might end to adopt changes.For example,I have seen elder groups participating in laughing sessions,meditation and spending time with a nature. This would eventually result to support them for accpeting challenges and new learnings at late age.I believe, loneliness after career ending drive pupil surviving tough. On the other hand,keeping busy with a social activities and expert can share the knowldge to the youngsters.To illustrate this,older people do the consulting in industries to stay updated with the technology. Secondly,I admit in some cases age is just a number. In other words, willpower is very important to enhance the skills for everyone. For instance,edged citizens are working at higher management profiles in the businesses. Obviosuly, engaged mind with productive things is more powerful.Still, there are people who want changes in life at late ege but unable to do anything because of weak health,less energy.I think,accepting challeges and implement them on your post retirement is not wrong at all. Ambicious pupil never stop to concentrate and achieve where age is not matter. In conclusion,It is not compulsory to educate old people to, as some will prefer to de-stress their life and spend precious time a family. Ofcaurse,some would enhance the characteristics and rest in life.