Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Othres value quality of work above appearance. Discusss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some of the companies have an understanding that their employees should have a great attire to work. On the other hand, some believe the the quality of performance cannot be placed above appearance and to explain both the views in detail we have two arguments below along with a conclusion. Firstly, speaking about dressing up in an appropriate way to office premises creates a sense of professionalism, confidence and a formal approach. It sets an example for others as well as shows the ethics that a specific organization follows. For instance, one of my friends had an interview in a multinational company and his formal attire created a fantastic first impression for the same. So, dressing smartly can always be a complementary action. Secondly, if we talk about the quality of work it best describes an individual's passion,interest and sense of responsibility for carrying out the tasks he has been hired for. In technical words, work is carried out by an employee in delivering work in a limited period of time. Finally, comparing the quality of work and what clothes to wear in your daily office schedule, I strongly believe that the effort put in by an individual has an upper hand because attire is something which stands out to be a materialistic approach to society and what really matters is the number of efforts carried out by an employee. All in all, it can be said that people should not be judged on the way they dress in to Join the words into show examples the office but should be appreciated for the way they go the extra mile to serve the organization as well as set an example for others to follow a path of great work ethic.