Some people think traditional games are better than modern games in helping children develop their abilities. To what extent do you agree?

Playing is vital in improving children's potential in different aspects of life, whether it is modern or traditional. However, some people think that in developing a child's capabilities, old games are much more beneficial than new ones. In my point of view, I agree that both kinds of entertainment are significant. This essay shall discuss the two issues and shall elucidate my viewpoint. To begin with, long-established activities serve as reminders to appreciate our very own culture, if they were introduced to people at a young age, then we will be able to conserve society's traditions. It commonly involves numerous players which are usually family members or neighbours, consequently, there will be a stronger bond among the community. In addition, a sense of cooperation and teamwork skills were developed since all of the participants learn to work together for victory. And most importantly, It encourages exercise that is crucial in maintaining the health of an individual. In the Philippines, for example, youngsters used to play Patintero which involves running. Thus, playing old-fashioned are advantageous to our ethnicity as well as to fitness. On the contrary, because of the advancements in technology, children can nowadays enjoy their free time through online competitions. While there are downsides to video games, there are also surprising benefits. First, it develops their cognitive ability due to the reason that they have to work and solve problems like puzzles and mysteries. Second, it boosts reading skills most probably because there is a need to figure out instructions. And last but not the least, social connections are promoted as children will be able to interact with people of different nations. For instance, the research published in Current Biology showed that gamers are highly sensitive to what's happening around them and reading mastery too. Hence, online activities are useful in enhancing a person's potential. Hence,Conclusively both traditional and modern sports are important however it will improve offspring talents and their own abilities furthermore it will provide social connection in the community. Throughout the analysis of this argument, I will support both kinds of sports moreover I will be recommended the traditional one to reach the internationality