Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are numerous people who consider accepting the worst condition to exemplify a low salary and job that does not live up to expectations. Others Statement that it is better to try and elevate a situation.In this essay, I will discuss both sides and show why I agree with the latter view. One of the reasons why people think accepting bad situations is better. Firstly, many people are unsatisfied with their job, but they do not have the option to leave. In other words, people need money to make a living. For example, I worked as an accountant in a big company. However, after five months of working, I felt that job was not suitable for me because I could not be working with a chatty manager. So I was considering resigning. At the same time, I did not have significant savings to survive after leaving. Thus, I held my resignation announcement after getting a new job. On the other hand, In my opinion, it is always beneficial to work hard and improve such situations. Even if someone has a high salary, feeling depressed and pressured can impact their mental health. Hence, it is a good decision for a person to find a job that their interest. After that, people who have a shortage of money should put more hours into work. Such as taking up part-time jobs or opening an online shop will raise their income and solve their money problems. Thus, improving the situation is better. In conclusion, although some people argue that people should accept a terrible situation. I think the best thing to do is that people should make an effort and develop a solution to their problems.