Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

Many people claim that to try new things is useful to improve our life experience and they like to visit new places which they never been, some people disagree to visit new places and eating new types of food. Therefore we will discuss these attitudes in this essay. Firstly, as far as I am concerned to try new things is helps us to improve our mood and helps make it fun for example, many people love to visit the places which they interested in and if their dream will come true they will be absolutely happy. As I mentioned before to try new things helps us to improve our life experience, I think more people love to assay new things than people who dislike it. Secondly, as we know there are people who prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. I consider those people a little lazy or coward who dislike to try new things because they might afraid of to try new things especially to eat new types of food, they might think that new types of food bring them harm and their health. Unfortunately there are lazy people between us. They always do the same things, eat the same foods, the same places they visit and they are not interested in to try new things. They are lazy to go new places or maybe they are afraid of changes. Thirdly it depend on people. At the whim of everyone, who wants experimentelize new things let him to do it. And who prefer do keep doing things let him to keep everyone has right of residence. But everyone should do experiments in their life at least once a month. In summary to try new things is better and more exciting than to keep doing things. Everyone should do experiments and to try new things.