Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Human beings face various types of situations in life. Some conditions are good while some can be bad in life. This essay speaks about whether to accept difficulties or focus on the problems with the attempt to solve them. Many people think dissatisfaction at work can be due to many reasons, one of them is having very little source of income. Low salaries provoked people to increase the crime rates. Some people also get involved in lending money from black market, and when they are not able to repay the money, they start hiding the truth. For instance debt, bankrupt and being insolvent are few examples where people cannot accept the negative situation and end up hiding or getting lost somewhere. However, on the other hand some highly educated and qualified groups of society think that the simple solution to the problem is to start earning money, in order to boost the financial conditions. In fact they believe that everyone is not born with a silver spoon in their mouth. This means that not everyone is born rich. Working, not only hard but also, smart makes them intelligent in finding ways to earn money and enhance their current situation. To conclude, there can be a variety of things happening in and around us, not everything can be good nor everything can be bad. Accepting the unpleasant can be a part of life, but not trying to improve upon it won't be helpful at all. In other ways, if we want to overcome any situation in life, we have to work towards it.