In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is a common belief that this is more affected by people companies introduce their goods as new things. However, there is a more persuasive arguments that the way is not good effect to consumers because it just trickery. On the on hand, people want to revolution and find various products and they get feeling of satisfaction through this action. Also, people think express their own personality is very important and it can made themselves one and only so then it is connected to people find fresh things. Plus, it is able to positive competition between firms to invent technology and innovation. Nevertheless, this method can give bad impact to people who are targeted advertising from the corporations that use the manner. First, it just focus on the new so concern and people may miss the important point such as design, practicality, cost and ethical problem. For example, many companies care about only design because people need new appearance so it caused they lose function. Next, corporations is able to exploit the promotion to bad parts. For instance, If they launch some new rare products to expensive prise and there will be a lot of people who want to buy that so it leads to overheating. To sum up, while there are some positive points that modern businesses are highlighting new things but it is evident that people can receive negative parts from companies that promote this method.