Employers should give their employees 4 weeks holiday each year so that they can do the job better.To what extent do you agree with this suggestion.

In this day and age, having short term vacation might cause a controversial problem while other assume that employers might last their day off to 4 weeks. From my point of view, I do believe an increase of vacation might be a legal right of each citizen. There are several significant advantages which are reasonable suggestions for businesses to permit workers to have an annual day off each year. First of all, numerous scientists have indicated that being stressed out for a long period of time might lead to various diseases such as degenerative spine which would be a main problem of seniors. If having a month holiday to take a rest and avoid working which would increase work quality. For instance, Vietnamese employees could have a half month holiday which people could come back home for a long period of time live far from their house. On the other hand, extending the length of holiday would cause various disadvantages.Numerous workers tend to earn their bonus money and quit their job. As a consequence, businesses might deal with the lack of workforce after a long term day off. The most common reason for that problem is having a better workplace with higher salary. Furthermore, small firms might go bankrupt If they could not get through those difficulties. In conclusion, having more rest day might be essential for every company to consider while there are still drawbacks.