Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this twenty- first century, most schools are concentrating on several subjects that are useful to pupils. A few suggest that studies related to the past, that is history play a prominent considering the areas of academics. From my perspective, the inevitable science and automation must be the number-one topic regarding study sessions. To begin with, the study of history helps to have a deep understanding of our ancestors. Considering a particular region, for instance, individuals who know more about the past events from the schools are more likely to be empathetic and compassionate. Therefore, to be specific, the dominated history study creates not only an educated society usually but also a better generation. Hence, to improve several qualities such as humanity and to use opportunities wisely regarding this, it is adequate to introduce history as the number-one subject.