Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern world, there are things which develop and diversify the needs and what's of people. This essay will elicit why the public engages in extreme sports and activities risking their own lives merely to be in trend. The possible atrocious side of the population engaging with this type of activity maybe due to the fact of the modern well-known term of YOLO or you only live once. Normally young generations today are much fierce and dare-devil on kinds of stuff they want to involved too. Living with the thread is almost the number one focus of society nowadays. As peer pressure and social media influence can greatly push crowds to do this as most individuals want something they can post and boast about on social media platforms. Another is the common persona of a person to be risk-takers. As a common saying, one usually does not forecast two major things, accident, and death. Hence, when the population what to know-how the thrill, they repeatedly forget the counterpart of it. They regularly forgot the rules, consequences, and aftermath of things, they want to feel and will do to others. During the activity, they generally forget to be vigilant and persistent in taking control, as it will come with great knowledge, practice, and determination. One good example of this is scuba diving in areas where you are not well experienced with the trail in light of the fact that it is well-known in that area or diving spot. We are not judging their choices however if they engaged in careful planning and training, accidents and death could be greatly prevented. All in all, it boils down to the person's perspective of what danger is. At the end of the day, our choices and decisions will always have a counter-reactive of future lives.