Human activities over the period of time have increased global warming. What are the primary causes? What solutions can you suggest?

Well, it is a common issue arise in today's world that global warming is increased due to human interference. The main reasons for it is over consumption of coal and petroleum, and degradation. Every problem has solution so, it can be tackled by aware the people to save environment and clean the natural resources like wild life and seas. Firstly, the over utilization of coal and petroleum for doing works should be stopped which can help to decrease the pollution in the environment. Most of pollution spread in air because of vehicles so, people need to reduce the use of cars and bikes. For example, last year in Delhi, regime made a odd- even rule to reduce the traffic in that way they decreased the pollution. Secondly, people also decline the cutting of trees for their satisfaction. It is recorded that people do over degradation of wild life to earn some money. According to survey, it shows that 70% wild life destroyed because of wood and animals skull and leather On the other hand, this proble only solved by society and lawmakers initiative if they work together they can save the world for upcoming generations. If government makes any law for well fare of society they should obey that rule. Moreover, the folks need to reduce the use of coal and petroleum. They need to find alternative ways like increase the use of natural gas instead of petroleum. In conclusion, although people are responsible for creating pollution in the world, if they take their duties to clean the environment to stay healthy by decreasing the use of coal and also stop cutting plants pollution will automatically decrease.