Human activities over the period of time have increased global warming. What are the primary causes? What solutions can you suggest?

Well, it is a common issue that arise in today's world that global warming is increasing due to human interference. The main reasons for it are overconsumption of coal and fossil fuel and degradation. Every problem has a solution so, it can be tackled by aware the people to save environment and clean the natural resources like wild life and seas. Firstly, the over utilization of coal and petroleum for doing works should be stopped which can help to decrease the pollution in the environment. Most of pollution spread in air because of vehicles so, people need to reduce the use of cars and bikes. For example, last year in Delhi, regime made a odd- even rule to reduce the traffic in that way they decreased the pollution. Secondly, people also decline the cutting of trees for their satisfaction. It is recorded that people do over degradation of wild life to earn some money. According to survey, it shows that 70% wild life destroyed because of wood and animals skull and leather On the other hand, this proble only solved by society and lawmakers initiative if they work together they can save the world for upcoming generations.If the government makes any law for well fare of society they should obey that rule. For instance, the folks need to reduce the use of coal and petroleum. They need to find alternative ways like increasing the use of natural gas instead of petroleum. In conclusion, although pollution is increased the global warming that can cause many problems, it can be tackled by awarding the people so that, they can help to save the environment for upcoming generations. Society needs to plant more trees and clean their surroundings.