Human activities over the period of time have increased global warming. What are the primary causes? What solutions can you suggest?

Climate change is one of the serious topic of the world. There is a huge surge in global warming due to enormous amount of pollution. Using plastics and polluting water due to draining chemicals by factories are some of the major causes of this issue. I will discuss these problems and solutions in my forthcoming essay. Firstly, invention of plastic has made our life easy but recycling not properly could be dangerous for environment. Secondly, the waste produced by factories are drained into the sea or fresh water could be hazardous for marine as well as for human life. For instance, in India many factories are situated near the sea areas releases tons of waste products into the water, which is perilous for the plants and fishes. These fishes are consumed by humans can cause Minamata disease. To solve this problem recycling centers should be more encouraged by the government. Campaigning could also be beneficial for the environment by making people aware of the consequences created by them. Tough measures should be taken by the government for disposing of waste material could also alleviate the problem. For instance, in some places of India plastics are band. In addition to this reusing of them and carefully disposing can make a change in our climate. Our earth is precious. Hence it is our responsibility to keep our planet safe and give a better place to live for our future generation.