SOME PEOPLE DO NOT ALLOW CHILDREN TO PARTICIPATE IN GAMES’ SPORTS OR COMPETITIONS UNLESS EVERYONE GETS A PRIZE. OTHERS THINK THAT CHILDREN MUST LEARN TO DEAL WITH WINNING OR LOSING IN ORDER TO BE FULLY PREPARED FOR LIFE.DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Competition gives challenge to face the abilities. In school time, organized competition some of the parents not allow to take participate in sports. This shows a loss to their children for growth. Firstly, not letting kids in sports makes pupil lazier. They could never understand the meaning of taking challenges and play physically and logically. Moreover, if parents or teacher gave a chance to children for play sports, then their must be possibility of activation of physically and get a chance to win prizes. Furthermore, in order to by competition children learns the real meaning of losing or winning. They understood the truth of Life. And how to deal with it. They learn the meaning of growing with the flow no matter if they loss or win. To conclude, in my opinion parents or teacher must allowed to children to took participation in competition in order to learn new things.