Nowadays businesses face problems with new employees who just finished their education and lack some interpersonal skills such as the ability to work in a team. What do you think is the main cause of this problem? how can it be resolved?

With the advancement of technology, people are spending an increasing amount of time on an individual level, rather than in groups. It enables children to develop their personalities and encounter obstacles when they collaborate to solve a problem. to redress this social ill. Education and campaigning, in my opinion, are effective techniques. Certain individuals are so hooked on digital devices that they experience despair when they are not available. Additionally, young people are likely to send a message to their family even if they are in the same location. It results in a dearth of verbal and emotional communication. It creates significant problems and can be observed in the workplace or classroom. They lack composure when confronted with the necessity to collaborate with others and find an acceptable solution to progress. It is critical to develop a solution that will maintain the health of our society. To remedy this issue, we should encourage students to participate in group projects in the classroom and educate them on the detrimental effects of a lack of contact. We need to create movies or seminars emphasising the critical nature of communication skills and outlining the primary impediments to developing positive connections with one another. Communication and social activities are in short supply, which is a major issue for everyone, from individuals to society. We should be aware of this deteriorating scenario and, to address it, launch a campaign and educational programmes to persuade individuals to alter their behaviour. It is vital for the health of our society.