These days, more and more people move away from the area where they were born and brought up when they become adults. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are several countries which are under-development, they have lower standards as compared to developing and developed nations. The movement from developing countries to developed nations has become a controversial issue. There are several repercussions of moving out along with the benefits. However, for the sake personal development settling in wealthy countries is beneficial and its advantages overweigh its negatives. The several positive outcome of moving out strikes to my mind are good education, advanced medical health facilities and expedition opportunities. Developed countries have better systems managed by government which give options to people to study in advanced education system and apply that knowledge to workspace. To access these facilities people prefer to move out of their birthplaces. Moreover, employment is the another reason, some teenagers study in their own country but get the better opportunities of work out of state, therefore they move. In contrast, people get disconnected from their roots and have to live away from their family for the betterment of their future. To meet the standards of living with rich they leave the comfort of their home. For example, a survey was conducted in Australia to examine the population from overseas who moved permanently which showed that half of them moved alone for employment opportunities. In conclusion, although home sickness is a factor which deter a person to leave home but the benefits and perks in wealthy nations attract students and adults. Better lifestyle makes the living away from family advantageous, thus the negatives are overlooked.