Travelling in group with a tour guide is the best way to travel. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In sandantry life travelling is play a very crucial role because it helps us to enjoy our life. Some people think that the best way for travelling is considered to be with tour guide instead of alone. I agree with this statement. There are some reasons why tour guide and group of freinds need while travelling. tThe first and foremost reason is that tour guide help us to show that places which we do not have idea about them. Moreover, tour guide has good knowledge regarding history of that place. So, one can get broden broken their horizon while travelling. Furthermore, with group one can enjoy most as compared to alone because with freinds they can take pictures as a memories and they can eat together as well as if during travelling one person feel under the weather then their freinds can help them. In conclusion, even though one person can travel but without freinds and tour guide he can not enjoy.