Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although some people think it is better to work only for one organisation all day working life, others prefer in several places, for different organisations.I'm more inclined towards the first view. This essay would describe both arguments and explain the reason for my opinion. Most people believe that working for a single association can be useful for a working career because you can build relationships with colleagues as well as aim at a higher position, correspond usually do a better salary.The primary reason for this is stability which can be achieved only by working at the same place for a longer time. This will not only allow employees to gain thorough knowledge about the application but also increase the chances of recognition and promotion.In my opinion, the company you work for has to be informal and charming so that you can do your best. Whereas others think it is preferable to change the association you work for during your whole career. In doing so, the employee could have different types of working experiences in several companies so that he can build more easily his working acknowledgement. In addition, by coming in touch with more realities, you can choose best your needs, without letting the boss for you. This second view is also suitable with the changes that recently have involved the global working market, with a quick increase in the job demand regarding some particular sectors. In conclusion, to summarise all the above said, have from my point of view you working for the same company is better for your promotion and mental health, although you might lose many other opportunities.