Some people like to travel to somewhere new and different when they go on holiday, while others prefer familiar places Do you think there are more advantages or disadvantages to visiting new places?

It is true that many people take a holiday during the year and they book their holiday or have been purchased ticket on holiday earlier but there are cons and pros visiting to a new place together with familiar place. To begin with, if people travel to new place, they can learn everything that it can be culture, new worldview and understanding of the meaning of life. Therefore, human can try to adopt a new place life then, maybe they can attempt to eat unusual food that have never tried. A new journey has learned to tourists many-sided of life aspects. Thus, it might be stressful because in the middle of city is bustling. In my point of view at the beginning some people have been a little bit scared because new area not home. Anyway, a advantage of sides are very important because people can see ancient creatures before they have never seen. I think, people go to familiar place that they have not learned anything because already known most of things in there. Furthermore, they have a great option because they have never confused. On top of that nothing is not attracted them. They have almost chance why because this knew that which is items to avoid and what type of belongings are cheaper or foods like that. they don't feel incredible delighted because there is no reason to be pleased and most part of country are not new. To sum up, I totally agree with that to visiting new area because people can understan of meaning of life when people can travel new parts of world.