Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

While some prefer to discover absolutely new opportunities for their leisure or spending free time, others do not even try to do something unique in their daily life. From my point of view, discovering new challenges for yourself is a really good opportunity, but meanwhile staying with your usual habits is normal too. It is clear that there are numerous advantages of trying something new. First, it can broaden your horizons significantly by studying new world. Second, people, who dedicate their time to discover unopened world's sides have big amount of knowledge about various events. Last but not least, during this opportunity of trying something new or having a variety of meals, an individual can improve his life, by finding leisure activity which is liked by him. On the other side, we have people who do not imagine their life with something unique even it is a new type of delicious meal or an adventurous place. They say that these kinds of humans do not need changes in their life so they already have everything they need. As far as I am concerned, who thinks so have a little problem - lack of imagination or simple laziness. However, we do not need to forget a bunch of people who do not have time to discover unique places or challenging themselves with new activities. In other words, there are individuals who could not afford to spend time for leisure. It means CEO of transatlantic corporations such as Apple, Google, Meta, Tesla or Microsoft. This category of people have a big number of duties that create them lack of time. Additionally, our world has a huge amount of people who scare of even thinking about changing something in their lives. To conclude, despite the fact that we have different advantages by traveling, sightseeing or having a foreign meal, there are some people who stay where they are.