These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant period of time, either to find a job or to study. There are many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

It can be seen that there are numerous people who migrated abroad for the purpose of learning or working, especially teenagers and vicenarians. However, they have several difficulties to be faced, and I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this situation. Firstly, they have the problems of homesickness when they moved away from their house. For example, they can feel depressed because there is an absence of friends and family members in their environment. Another opposing fact is that unlike they reside in their native country, they must serve the tasks from significant business to minor housework. For instance, when they resided at their house with their parents, they do not need to do housework such as buying the facilities, cleaning the room, next, washing and ironing the clothes, nevertheless, they must do these jobs after moving. In addition, it can have difficult challenges such as language barriers and communication with individuals. This can lead to becoming loneliness because of such barriers. By contrast, it is true that going to other nations have still positive effects such as knowing a piece of knowledge. This means that they can learn about different cultures and traditions of other lands. An example can be seen in a wedding ceremony of India that are very gorgeous with countless facilities. The second pro is the improvement of speaking the other language where they live because of their environment, thus in this way, they develop communication skills. Finally, in many cases, the most important cause is that they can earn more money than the others because foreign employment gives substantial takings than the homeland. In summary, nowadays, various citizens are going to other states for a considerable moment of time, either to employ or to study. In this case have both positive and negative feedback such as earnings, homesickness and challenges which are shown in the above paragraphs.