Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly (services, information, tasks). Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, the communities urge to have an instant result to things, such as services, information, and tasks. I think that there is one factor to this condition. Furthermore, I have a strong agreement that this situation is a positive development for us. The reason for this instant habit is the development of the information technology and service businesses that made everything provided in less than a minute. We can get any information in a second by scrolling our phones, like the updates of the USA presidency. Moreover, there is an excessive number of services so that we do not have to be bothered by doing a complex task. For example, the Writing9.com website helps us in doing IELTS writing exam practices by scoring our essay with artificial intelligence. I suggest that this is a positive phenomenon because it increases our work efficiency. The fast rate of information will push our works to be done quickly. For instance, a project manager is able to create a project charter in a short time because the person can download a template from the internet. Additionally, we are able to finish big activities by collaborating with external parties. To illustrate, in developing our company's staff, the human resource department can hire professional coaches to put awareness about working diligently in the staffs' minds. Second, it may develop the country's economic condition as it opens more opportunities to service transactions. The engagement of people happens. Consequently, more individuals or groups need external services. In the case of home service, if someone that owns an apartment is lazy to clean the room, he/she may order a cleaning service. Thus, this can help more humans to have a job. In short, the instant state of mind happens because of the development of our technologies. Even though some individuals may see this case with a negative mindset, I have to agree that this situation is good for us.