Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories, and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Quite often large companies located in city centre in sky-scrapers or big factories buildings and this cause traffic and housing problems. Some people propose as a solution to move such organizations to the countryside. Personally, I agree that such step could solve some issues but potentially also could cause some other so let’s look at this a little bit closer. Firstly, traffic issues sourced from disproportion of transport communications throughput and amount of people travelling to/from work in certain hours. So relocating workplaces to the countryside also will require well-organised transportation system to prevent traffic in that area. The big difference in constructing modern transport solution in city centre and a suburbs is that there is much more space at new place and no limitations with historical buildings and existing communications. Therefore transport question may be solved this way. Secondly, housing question tightly connected with people's travels during the workday. During the day and after work people usually experience needs in shops, cafes, cinemas and other cultural/entertainment places which usually located in city -centre and sometimes unique. In this case it looks like not completely possible separate central area of a city from living areas and working places. Thus to solve crowding issues in city it’s required not only move large companies outside the city but also create well- organazed transport system to allow people travel fast and easy from home to work and entertainment places. Summarising, for some cases relocating big organizations for sure will help to rebalance the load and keep central historical areas preserved. Still, if it’s possible to enhance existing transport communication then it should be considered as an option while nowadays new opportunities like remote work became available.