It is a positive thing that people who are in senior management positions in companies have much higher salaries than other employees in the same company or organization. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that people who are in senior administration positions in companies around the world, should receive higher salaries than others in the same organization and it named a positive thing. From my point of view,I personally agree with this idea. Firstly,one of the main reasons for this argument is having significant responsibilities. For example,in most countries all around the world where we can see big brand names and famous companies,humans who are managing necessary things,performing meetings and presenting new ideas to conduct big projects habitually receive noteworthy money. It means that as a result of having heavy obligations high salaries should be paid. Therefore, this makes it clear why it can be a positive item that organizations are conducting. Secondly,another reason is putting much more time than others to organize work's substances. For instance,we all know in most organizations on the globe,senior managers regularly prefer to stay at workplaces to arrange projects as well as some meetings that should be performed to solve problems. Needless to say, it is a basic right that they should receive high_quality services. It would seem that all employees are dependent on these people. As a result,it becomes apparent there are multiple reasons behind each claim that we can not ignore. To summarise,I completely agree with that idea. The number of their salaries should be increased. It is predicted that to continue that operation by companies all of them will face a staggering advance in the near future.