Some say that music, art and drama are as important as other subjects, especially at the primary level. Do you agree or diasgree?

It is argued that primary level education should include music, art and drama along with it's usual syallabus. This essay agrees with idea because this builds up a strong base from childhood itself and helps in identifying one's passion. Introduction to the music, art and drama field along with education from young age helps to build up strong base. As child mind is like a piece of clay, more of exploring nature that really culture and shape with strong roots. By the time they grow bigger their skills will get sharper and can perform great in future. ' For example', majority of schools in the capital of Nepal have upgraded their curriculum with artistic education and are conducting various competitions based on it. Apart from regular primary subjects, extracurricular activities including drama, art and music helps to identify child passion. Each of the child have their own talent as some could be good at study whereas other could be better at extra activities. Providing this kind of platform helps them to find out their strength. ' For example', Pritam Acharya from Nepal at a very young age became a master in singing; a spotlight of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil's Champ Indian Reality Show, 2019. In conclusion, teaching artistic subjects with regular subjects from a primary level really cultures a strong base and gives a sense to identify what they are interested in.