The natural resources such as oil, forests, and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems.

The use of mobile phones by almost everyone, have become a normal situation in many countries. However, some people looking for mobile phone ownership are the restriction for those who will need it in their professional life. But this restriction should be imposed by the governments? There are some convincing arguments in favour of the restriction of ownership. Firstly, the most important reason is that it is approved by the scientists that there is an interaction between the radio wave emission from mobile phones and for example the sensitives equipment in the hospitals and air plans, therefore mobile phones need to be forbidden in those places and to ensure that the visitors and the employees are focus about their presence in those places either of using the mobile phone. A further Reason for the use of the mobile phone for more than two hours per day impacted the quality of life and reduce the social life of people, a good example of this, is the non-using of mobile in the cinema, restaurants. And, also in the schools and university. In that case, we will be more focused on applying the real-life instated of applying mobile phones. A final reason is that several car accidents had been noticed recently caused by the utilization of the mobile phone. since it had been used while driving. It is generally agreed that such measures of restriction, would reduce the number of traffic accidents caused by people taking on their mobile phone. In summary, I believe that some restriction of ownership mobile phones needs to be applicated to protects young children and those who are insensible places, like hospitals and cars. However, we need to raise awareness of the danger of the use of this recent technique.