In schools and universities, girls tend to choose our while, boys like science. What are the reasons for this friend and you think this today should be changed

Over recent years, environmental issues have been occurring in many aspects which affect our lives. One side of people considers plants and animals will not exist in nearly future, while others describe there are more significant problems than what argued.There are strong discussions about this topic and I will give my personal opinion in this essay below. To begin with, the number of animals and plants is dramatically decreased from the past, as from many factors, human activities, changing of global temperature. We have to keep them as a full cycle before some part is destroyed, which could damage our world more than you can imagine. For example wild birds which rarely amount exist, produce good fertilizer for big trees in the forest from what they eat, consequently, trees grow up to be a proper habitat for birds and animals to live. The government also provide a list of preserved wildlife to save the efficient ecosystem. Turning to the other side of the view, not only the extinction of species in wildlife but the more important problem effect our lives is climate change and global warming. These two statements have been educated in school as it definitely the big cause of our world currently. Global temperature is substantially rising every year. Ice mountains in the north pole are melting to be freezing river is the most noticeable example. Moreover, this causes natural disasters all around the world, especially earthquakes. In conclusion, although existing of plants and animals is a serious environmental concern, global warming is another crucial problem to tackle. I firmly believe every issue need to be prioritized to protect our world at the same time by the cooperation between government, public organization and everyone in this tiny world.