Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Climate change is an ever-rising issue in this world due to the various effects that may be occurred. Instead of mitigating this problem, some people argue that it would be better if individuals could deal with it. This essay will show my greater tendency to prioritize climate solutions over living in such a situation. One of the fundamental reasons why this world’s problem should be prevented is because its effects are daunting. There have been numerous examples of this issue, but the most noticeable one is natural disasters where some areas of the world continuously suffer from floods. Despite this appeal, climate change also results in the increase of the earth’s temperature. As an example, 2023 becomes the world’s warmest temperature in ever recorded history. Therefore, providing valuable solutions might be the best action to avoid the aforementioned circumstances. Furthermore, preparing for long-term effects could be better than living with the situation because the longer it happens, the more negative impacts will occur, meaning that avoiding climate change will stop severe effects. This has been promoted to the public by green parties about how to tackle the problem by creating a green lifestyle because they want to stop the spread of bad impacts of this problem. By campaigning for this, people will be conscious of amending the way they act in order to mitigate the issue. Indeed, figuring out the new approach to live with it is undeniably important, but preventing climate change will always win over it. To conclude, although trying to accept climate change in humans’ lives, nothing can be more beneficial and fruitful than preventing it, because, in the future, the next generation might live peacefully and will not encounter the same problem.