People are consuming more and more sugar-based drinks. Why? What can be done to reduce sugary drink consumption?

Lately, individuals tend to utilize additional drinks that construct based on sugar. As far az I know sugar may create an addiction in folks, on this essay I will write about this hardship.One of essential radix about these drinks has to do with sugar addiction, sugar will be created a satisfaction feel on anybody and this leads to dependency on white sugary drinks such as Coca-Cola or Pepsi, as a vivid example all of the big fast foods like BurgerKing and McDonalds use coke for their packages and it is costumery that numerous of junk foods contain a sugary drink on their side. So by this lifestyle, we spent more and more sugar in our life. Not only in children but also in any adults have a weakness to these packages.To avoid this, societies should encourage people to alter their diet using celebrities and athletes for drinks healthy drinks such as almond milk or even water, as a vivid example, Christiano Ronaldo by just putting the Coca-Cola away on his interview have an effective influence on children to consume water instead and he should be a role model to any athlete and celebs. So the penetration of well-known people should consist in the government's plan.To sum up, societies and athletes play a critical role in this era and they could lead people in the right way of a healthy lifestyle.