Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers.

Do you think money is the driving force behind hard work? What factors should be taken into consideration when recruiting staff for sales positions? From the past to the present, money has been crucial to buy food, medical treatment, apparel and house. To encourage employees or salesman by increasing their salary is one of the useful methods. However, money cannot contribute people to work harder. There are some approaches to support and attract workers to regist in a sales positions. I will provide my ideas in this essay. On the one hand, every people need a high income definitely, but sometimes rising up money does not work. Because staff require stable statuses such as passive income and comfortable work. If workers have the destination to work as managers, they will have more productivity in their job. Therefore, designing the position in the company may attract and encourage employees to increase in product distribution. On the other hand, according to the Greek philosopher, Plato, happiness is the way to have beneficial life or be one who helps others. If salesperson works for a great purpose, they will take care of their customers efficiently. For instance, insurance salesman will sell products by justice and they will work as the ones who assists others in risk distribution. Thus, encouraging passion in staff will help company development. In summary, both providing the position in future and creating the purpose and passion can contribute salesperson to work better. From my observation, many companies in Thailand have done these approaches. Additionally, there are many methods to gain a lot of customers. This essay illustrates just a few examples.